top of page

ALFABETO MANGIAROTTI

Directed by David Maffei, 81m, 2022, subtitled

Delve into the multi-faceted career of Angelo Mangiarotti, a prominent Italian designer, architect and sculptor, who defied the conventional boundaries between these disciplines. As a pioneer in post-war Italy, the film explores his innovative approach, deep understanding of materials and cross-disciplinary work.

AUCKLAND

Fri 3 May 1:30pm

Sun 5 May 7:50pm

Mon 13 May 10:30am

Wed 22 May 6:30pm


WELLINGTON (EMBASSY)

Sun 19 May 7:45pm

Tue 28 May 6:30pm


WELLINGTON (CUBA)

Sat 18 May 2:00pm

Wed 22 May 8:00pm


WELLINGTON (PETONE)

Thu 16 May 6:00pm


CHRISTCHURCH

Sat 18 May 12:15pm

Tue 28 May 6:00pm


DUNEDIN

Sat 8 Jun 2:00pm

Wed 12 Jun 6:00pm


HAVELOCK NORTH

Mon 3 Jun 4:30pm

Tue 11 Jun 10:30am


NELSON

Mon 24 Jun 6:00pm

Sat 29 Jun 4:30pm

Schedule

bottom of page