top of page

LIFE, ASSEMBLED

Directed by Elodie Degavre, 79m, 2022, subtitled

Fifty years after the realisation of their respective utopias, four now-elderly Belgian architects take director, Elodie Degavre, on a journey to discover extraordinary housing. A joyful exploration through time, from which emerges a crucial question: how will we live tomorrow?

AUCKLAND

Mon 6 May 1:45pm

Thu 9 May 12:30pm

Mon 13 May 1:45pm

Wed 15 May 8:15pm


WELLINGTON (EMBASSY)

Mon 20 May 8:00pm

Wed 29 May 8:15pm


WELLINGTON (CUBA)

Wed 22 May 6:15pm


WELLINGTON (PETONE)

Sun 19 May 6:00pm


CHRISTCHURCH

Mon 20 May 8:15pm

Fri 24 May 12:00pm


DUNEDIN

Tue 4 Jun 11:00am

Tue 11 Jun 6:00pm


HAVELOCK NORTH

Mon 3 Jun 6:15pm

Wed 12 Jun 10:30am


NELSON

Mon 24 Jun 7:45pm

Tue 2 Jul 8:00pm

Schedule

bottom of page