top of page

POINT OF ORIGIN +
WELL-BEING CENTRED CITIES + TŪHONONGA: CO-OCCUPYING WITH EARTH AND SKY

Directed by Frans Parthesius, 46m, 2023, subtitled + Directed by Miriama Toms, 11m, 2024 + Directed by Miriama Toms, 11m, 2022, subtitled

Rem Koolhaas’ first residential build in 25 years sees him design a home that’s less than four metres wide on a small piece of land in Austria.


Preceded by Well-being Centred Cities


A critical look at our current environmental crisis.


And Tūhononga: Co-occupying with Earth and Sky


Examine architecture grounded in Tikanga Māori.

AUCKLAND

Fri 3 May 7:00pm

Sat 4 May 1:00pm

Wed 8 May 12:15pm

Sat 11 May 3:00pm

Tue 14 May 11:00am

Fri 17th May 6:45pm

Sun 19 May 5:45pm

Wed 22 May 12:40pm


WELLINGTON (EMBASSY)

Fri 17 May 8:30pm

Sun 26 May 1:45pm


WELLINGTON (CUBA)

Sat 18 May 3:45pm

Fri 24 May 8:00pm


WELLINGTON (PETONE)

Sun 19 May 4:15pm

Sat 1 Jun 6:15pm


CHRISTCHURCH

Mon 20 May 10:00am

Fri 24 May 6:30pm

Wed 29 May 8:15pm


DUNEDIN

Mon 3 Jun 6:00pm

Thu 6 Jun 8:15pm

Sat 8 Jun 12:15pm


HAVELOCK NORTH

Sat 1 Jun 12:00pm

Fri 7 Jun 5:45pm


NELSON

Sat 22 Jun 12:15pm

Sun 30 Jun 6:00pm


NEW PLYMOUTH

Sun 9 Jun, 4:00pm


TAURANGA

Sun 23 Jun, 4:00pm

Schedule

bottom of page